skip to main content

E-mail Us

Please e-mail us using this form, or you can use this e-mail address: to send e-mail using your own e-mail program.

Your Name:

Your E-mail:



Leave this empty!!! If you see it

Note: All fields on this form are required.

Instructional Council


Committee charge

Administration - Kili Cambra, Raegan Copeland & Alice Madsen

Arts & Humanities Division

Jack Harton

Tommy Kim

Business Division

Sherri Chun

Laurel Lunden

Health, PE & Education Division

Tracy Brigham

Keith Paton

Pure & Applied Science Division

Dusty Wilson

Ravinder Kang

Social Science Division

Teri Balkenende

Ruth Frickle