skip to main content

E-mail Us

Please e-mail us using this form, or you can use this e-mail address: to send e-mail using your own e-mail program.

Your Name:

Your E-mail:



Leave this empty!!! If you see it

Note: All fields on this form are required.

Students at Highline Students at Highline Students at Highline

Academic Affairs

Vice President: Emily Lardner
Associate Director, Office of Instruction: Carrie Davidson
Phone: (206) 592-3711


Teaching & Learning Enhancement Awards